{{site.countdown.title}} Registration Now Open!
Closes In










The ELEAGUE CS:GO Premier 2017 Open Qualifier will be held Saturday, Aug. 26 and Sunday, Aug. 27. Four teams will advance from the Open Qualifier to compete in the ELEAGUE CS:GO Premier 2017 from the G FUEL ELEAGUE Arena in Atlanta. Two teams will advance from a qualifying tournament for the Americas while two will advance from a tournament for the Europe/CIS regions. CLICK HERE TO REGISTER... read more

ELEAGUE, the premium esports tournament and content brand from Turner and IMG, has announced the invited teams set to compete in the ELEAGUE CS:GO Premier 2017, beginning Friday, Sept. 1, at 10 p.m. ET across TBS, Twitch, YouTube and ELEAGUE.com. The event will showcase the following team groupings, with live Friday night coverage on TBS beginning with Group A play, Friday, Sept. 8. “... read more