{{site.countdown.title}} Registration Now Open!
Registration
Closes In

{{days}}

DAYS

{{hours}}

HRS

{{minutes}}

MINS

{{seconds}}

SECS

CyberPowerPC Announce 5th Extreme Gaming Series Tournament (Nov 18-19, 2017) with $5K Fall RL Invitational!

Wednesday, November 15th, 2017

We're happy to announce that our 5th 2017 #ExtremeSeries tournament with CEVO, the CyberPowerPC RL Fall $5K Invitational! The CyberPowerPC Fall $5K RL Invitational is an online Rocket League tournament taking place on Saturday, November 18th through Sunday, November 19th featuring some of the best Professional Rocket League teams that North America has to offer.

The tournament will consist of an 8-team double elimination best-of-five (bo5) game bracket, with each of the eight invited teams competing for their share of the $5,000 USD prize pool!

We’ll be broadcasting the tournament live at twitch.tv/cyberpowergaming all week long with commentary and analysis from James “Jamesbot" Villar and Brody “Liefx” Moore, with in-game observing from Alex “dashnerrr” Pylyshyn.

Teams & Tournament Schedule:
#1 Cloud9
#2 G2 Esports
#3 Ghost Gaming
#4 Rogue
#5 Applesauce
#6 Renegades
#7 Team Allegiance
#8 Hollywood Hammers

Saturday, November 18th:
Round of 8 – Rogue [2-3] Applesauce: 1:00 PM ET / 10:00 AM PT
Round of 8 – Ghost Gaming [3-0] Renegades: 1:45 PM ET / 10:45 AM PT
Round of 8 – Cloud9 [3-2] Hollywood Hammers: 2:30 PM ET / 11:30 AM PT
Round of 8 – G2 esports [3-1] Team Allegiance: 3:15 PM ET / 12:15 PM PT
LB Round 1 – Rogue [1-3] Hollywood Hammers: 4:00 PM ET / 1:00 PM PT
LB Round 1 – Renegades [3-1] Team Allegiance: 4:45 PM ET / 1:45 PM PT
Round of 4 – Cloud9 [3-2] Applesauce: 5:30 PM ET / 2:30 PM PT

Sunday, November 19th:
Round of 4 – G2 Esports [3-1] Ghost Gaming: 1:00 PM ET / 10:00 AM PT
LB Round 2 – Hollywood Hammers [0-3] Ghost Gaming: 1:45 PM ET / 10:45 AM PT
LB Round 2 – Renegades [3-0] Applesauce: 2:30 PM ET / 11:30 AM PT
UB Finals - Cloud9 [3-0] G2 Esports: 3:15 PM ET / 12:15 PM PT
LB Round 3 - Ghost Gaming [1-3] Renegades: 4:00 PM ET / 1:00 PM PT
LB Finals - G2 Esports [3-0] Renegades: 4:45 PM ET / 1:45 PM PT
Grand Finals - Cloud9 [3-1] G2 Esports: 5:30 PM ET / 2:30 PM PT
Grand Finals 2 (if necessary) - Cloud9 vs. G2 Esports: 6:15 PM ET / 3:15 PM PT

Don’t forget that we’re also giving away some cool CyberPowerPC swag to those of you who have a knack for correctly predicting match outcomes! More on our #ExtremeSeries prediction contest at cyberpowerpc.cevo.com/predict.

Prize Pool ($5,000.00 USD):
1st Place - $2,500.00
2nd Place - $1,750.00
3rd Place - $750.00

Comments